Located at Lenoir Landing on the Arichat Waterfront

Market dates for the 2017 season:

Saturday, July 1, 2017 (Canada Day)

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017 (Celtic Colours)